Engage.

Since I’ve done so many nail designs in the past that I (obviously) haven’t put up yet, I’m going to slowly but surely post them. I did this one about a month ago:

I love Star Trek. Like, really really love Star Trek. So naturally, I had to honor the epicness with a manicure. I tried to get decent accuracy with matching the proper logo/uniform colors but it ended up a bit smudgier than I anticipated. Next time I attempt this, I’ll probably try and get the Enterprise on my thumbnail instead of just the stars… but that’s easier said than done.

Posted on March 22, 2012, in Nail Art and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

