Banjo-Kazooie

Banjo Kazooie and Banjo Tooie were awesome games. Considering the platform and when it was developed, it had pretty decent graphics. The sounds and music were so quirky and perfect, the levels all unique and varied, and the writing… oh the writing. So much sarcasm and so many double entendres.

This is the first time I’ve ever done faces. I’m usually terrified of them because I don’t have the steadiest hand or much artistic talent. I think it went pretty good for a first try!

Posted on April 9, 2012, in Nail Art and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. This was my all time favorite game as a kid! I rebought it on the Xbox and replayed it…totally as good as I remembered! These nails make me so excited, great job!

Leave a Reply

